Coal Sectors Downstream Sectors

China Coal Monthly Supply-Demand
by Province & Industry Database

Brief introduction

China Coal Effective Supply by Coal Type & Province Database China Coal Demand by Province & Industry Database China Coal Supply-Demand Balance Database

Sample datasheet

China Coal Effective Supply by Coal Type & Province Database

In this database, based on China raw coal output by coal type and province, we divide the effective coal supply into three groups, i.e., “washed coking coal supply” based on washed coal yield; “thermal coal supply” that includes unwashed coking coal, washed mixed, middling and slack coal; as well as a separate “lump anthracite supply”.

China Coal Demand by Province & Industry Database

This database summarizes China actual coal consumption by month in such major industries as electric power, metallurgy, chemistry and building materials.

China Coal Supply-Demand Balance Database

This database involves both historical and current data that are about China actual coal consumption, supply (incl. imports) and stock. We can sum up coal market development rules through analysis of these data. And they are enough for making coal market predictions. In case the price statistics were covered, this database would show the relation among price fluctuations, supply-demand pattern and stock; on this basis, we can gain an insight into the market variation trend.

Welcome off-line consulting

  • 1. As one leading consulting firm in China's coal and coke industries, Fenwei Energy has collected and sorted out piles of relevant data and information since its establishment in 1998, and built a massive database of China's coal resources, production capacity, quality, cost, supply and demand, and downstream consuming firms. This is a rather complete depiction and insight into China's coal and coke industries.
  • 2. Welcome telephone calls or E-mails for consulting. We shall offer the most professional services catering to your unique demand.
  • Sales hotline: +86 351 7219 322
    Business consulting: +86 351 3843 922 or consulting@fwenergy.com
Online customer service

Scan to download sxcoal.com mobile APP

X

煤炭类 下游类 企业信息

中国煤炭分省分行业月度供需数据

主要内容

中国煤炭有效供应量及供需关系的定量统计分析: 中国分省分煤种有效供应数据库 中国分省分行业煤炭需求数据库 中国煤炭供需对比数据库

数据库样表

中国分省分煤种有效供应数据库

将分省分煤种原煤产量,进一步统计出各煤种的入选量及洗选产品产率,将未入洗原煤、洗混煤、中煤、筛选末煤合并成动力商品煤,将炼焦精煤、喷吹精煤、无烟块煤单独作为不同用途的商品煤,各自统计而形成数据库中不同用途商品煤的月度供应量。

中国分省分行业煤炭需求数据库

通过与电力、冶金、化工、建材等主要消费行业的数据合作,及时汇总各行业的月度实际煤炭消耗量。

中国煤炭供需对比数据库

将按用途分的各煤种的实际消费量、供给量(含进出口)和节余量(库存)每月进行对比,对照当月及历史数据可以发现许多重要的规律,并加深了对煤炭市场的理解。以上历史和当期数据可基本满足各数据市场预测模型的需要。如再将价格参数加入,即可清晰表明每次价格波动与供求对比及库存的关系,从而实现对未来煤价的推断。

欢迎线下咨询

  • 1. 汾渭能源是中国煤焦行业领先的咨询公司,自1998年成立以来,收集整理积累了大量煤焦行业的数据和信息,完成了中国煤炭资源、产能、煤质、成本、供需、下游消费企业数据库的建设,实现了对中国煤炭一次较为完整的描述与表达。
  • 2. 欢迎来电来邮咨询,我们将根据您个性化的需求,提供最专业化的服务。
  • 销售热线:0351-8214333
    业务咨询:0351-3843922
    consulting@fwenergy.com
在线客服

扫一扫下载中国煤炭资源网APP

X